“Burning Bridges” Bon Jovi new album, on 28th August


Two year after “What about now” Bon Jovi come back with his new album “Burning Bridges”, a special gift for all his fans that will come out via Republic Records, a division of Universal.

It will be released next 28th August in digital version and in every music shop from September, when their tour will start. Bon Jovi are part of the international musical scene since 1983 and now they come back with a pop-rock work, far from the pure rock they get us used in the first years. This album is the first without Richie Sambora, memorable collaborator and guitarist, co-author of the piece “Saturday night gave sunday morning”

In the meanwhile Bon Jovi launched his two first singles We don’t run and Saturday night gave sunday morning joined by  A Tear Drop to the Sea and Blind Love. The last single has been I’m Your Man launched on the 14th of August. They will be in tour from 11 September, starting from Jakarta, through Asia and Middle East. Then they will come back in the USA and the will focus on their next record labour, this time without Sambora.

And voilà the track-list:

1. A Teardrop to the Sea
2. We Don’t Run
3. Saturday Night Gave Me Sunday Morning
4. We All Fall Down
5. Blind Love
6. Who Would You Die For
7. Fingerprints
8. Life Is Beautiful
9. I’m Your Man
10. Burning Bridges.

Bon Jovi are active since more than 30 years and since then they sold more than 135 millions of albums all over the world and played in 2900 concerts.

Meanwhile is already online a lyric video of “Don’t Run”



About Author

Internet of Music.com - Music magazine, news and internet radio.

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.